listenLivedonateNowwpfw_vechile_donation
 

Calendar

Sunday Aug 28 @ 08:30PM
Memphis Gold All Star Jam
Sunday Aug 28 @ 09:30PM
B. T. Richardson
Monday Aug 29 @ 06:00PM
Charlie Sayles & the Blues Disciples
Wednesday Aug 31 @ 08:00PM
Blues Jam at the Old Boiwe Town Grill
Thursday Sep 1 @ 07:30PM
Big Boy Little Band Blues Jam
Friday Sep 2 @ 08:00PM
Poppa Chubby
Saturday Sep 3 @ 12:00PM
DC Blues Festival
Sunday Sep 4 @ 01:00PM
Alonzo's Memorial Picnic
Sunday Sep 4 @ 04:00PM
DC Blues Society Jam
Sunday Sep 4 @ 05:00PM
Hardway Connection

Meetings

WPFW Finance Committee
Monday, September 12, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K St. NW, DC
Posted Friday, January 29, 2016
 
WPFW Local Station Board
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K Street NW; Suite 14R
Washington, DC 20006
Posted Wednesday, August 17, 2016
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

 

 

Videos