listenLive donateNow wpfw_vechile_donation
 

Calendar

Sunday Apr 23 @ 04:30PM
Karl Stoll Trio
Sunday Apr 23 @ 09:00PM
B. T. Richardson
Monday Apr 24 @ 06:00PM
Vintage #18
Monday Apr 24 @ 08:00PM
Capital Blues Ensemble
Monday Apr 24 @ 08:30PM
Wolf's Blues Jam
Tuesday Apr 25 @ 08:00PM
Danny Blew & the Blues Crew
Thursday Apr 27 @ 08:00PM
Jimmy Thackery & Coco Montoya
Thursday Apr 27 @ 08:00PM
Dave Chappell Band
Thursday Apr 27 @ 08:00PM
Mike Kelly & Friends

Meetings

WPFW Management Assessment and Search Subcommittee
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K Street NW Suite 14R
Washington DC
Posted Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 
WPFW Programming Committee
Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K Street NW; Suite 14R
Washington, DC 20006
Posted Tuesday, March 7, 2017
 
WPFW Outreach & Development Committee
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K Street NW
Suite 14R Washington DC
Posted Thursday, April 20, 2017
 
WPFW Local Station Board
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
TBA
Posted Thursday, April 20, 2017
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

 

 

Videos