listenLivedonateNowwpfw_vechile_donation
 

Calendar

Wednesday Jul 27 @ 08:00PM
Buddy Guy & Jeff Beck
Wednesday Jul 27 @ 08:00PM
Blues Jam at the Old Boiwe Town Grill
Thursday Jul 28 @ 08:00PM
Mike Kelly & Friends
Thursday Jul 28 @ 08:30PM
Dave Chappel Band
Friday Jul 29 @ 06:00PM
Smokin' Polecats with Mary Shaver
Friday Jul 29 @ 09:00PM
Fast Eddie & the Slowpokes
Friday Jul 29 @ 10:00PM
Brent Johnson
Saturday Jul 30 @ 04:00PM
The House Rockers
Saturday Jul 30 @ 07:00PM
Fast Eddie & the Slowpokes
Saturday Jul 30 @ 07:30PM
The Fabulous Thunderbirds

Meetings

WPFW Local Station Board
Thursday, July 28, 2016 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC
Posted Monday, July 18, 2016
 
WPFW Outreach & Development Committee
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC
Posted Wednesday, July 20, 2016
 
WPFW Finance Committee
Monday, August 8, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K St. NW, DC
Posted Friday, January 29, 2016
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

 

 

Videos