listenLive donateNow wpfw_vechile_donation
 

Calendar

Saturday Sep 23 @ 01:00PM
Reggie Wayne Morris
Saturday Sep 23 @ 08:30PM
Bad Influence
Saturday Sep 23 @ 09:00PM
Ron Hicks Project
Saturday Sep 23 @ 09:00PM
Muleman Band
Saturday Sep 23 @ 10:00PM
Ursula Ricks
Sunday Sep 24 @ 09:30PM
Stacy Brooks Down Home Blues
Monday Sep 25 @ 06:00PM
I Witness Blues
Tuesday Sep 26 @ 08:30PM
Sol Roots Band
Thursday Sep 28 @ 05:00PM
Jason Ricci & the Bad Kind
Thursday Sep 28 @ 09:00PM
Smokin' Polecats with Marianne Prevetti

Meetings

WPFW Management Assessment and Search Committee
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW Studio, 1990 K St, NW
Posted Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 
WPFW Programming Committee
Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K Street NW; Suite 14R
Washington, DC 20006
Posted Tuesday, March 7, 2017
 
WPFW Finance Committee
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K Street NW; Suite 14R
Washington, DC 20006
Posted Tuesday, September 19, 2017
 
WPFW Local Station Board
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC 20006
Facebook_logo
Posted Saturday, September 23, 2017
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

 

 

Videos