listenLivedonateNowwpfw_vechile_donation
 

Calendar

Sunday Jul 24 @ 02:00PM
BG and Mojo Hands
Sunday Jul 24 @ 04:00PM
Catfish Hodge
Sunday Jul 24 @ 05:00PM
Hardway Connection
Sunday Jul 24 @ 06:00PM
Big Joe Maher Trio
Sunday Jul 24 @ 07:30PM
Tinsley Ellis with Bad Influence
Sunday Jul 24 @ 09:30PM
Stacy Brooks Down Home Blues
Monday Jul 25 @ 06:00PM
Vince Evans Blues Band
Tuesday Jul 26 @ 09:00PM
Robert Lighthouse
Wednesday Jul 27 @ 08:00PM
Buddy Guy & Jeff Beck

Meetings

WPFW Local Station Board
Thursday, July 28, 2016 6:30 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC
Posted Monday, July 18, 2016
 
WPFW Outreach & Development Committee
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC
Posted Wednesday, July 20, 2016
 
WPFW Finance Committee
Monday, August 8, 2016 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K St. NW, DC
Posted Friday, January 29, 2016
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

 

 

Videos