listenLive donateNow wpfw_vechile_donation
 

Calendar

Sunday Aug 20 @ 03:30PM
DC Blues Society Acoustic Jam
Sunday Aug 20 @ 05:00PM
Hardway Connection
Sunday Aug 20 @ 07:30PM
Jonny Lang
Monday Aug 21 @ 06:00PM
Fast Eddie & the Slowpokes
Tuesday Aug 22 @ 08:30PM
Mark Wenner's Blues Warriors
Wednesday Aug 23 @ 07:30PM
Blues Jam at the Bowie Bar & Grill
Thursday Aug 24 @ 08:30PM
Smokin' Polecats with Marianne Prevetti
Friday Aug 25 @ 05:00PM
Karl Stoll (Solo)
Friday Aug 25 @ 07:00PM
The Nighthawks

Meetings

Community Advisory Board-WPFW
Monday, August 21, 2017 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
Petworth Neighborhood Library
4200 Kansas Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20011
All CAB meetings are open to the public. Come make your voice heard!
Posted Friday, July 28, 2017
 
WPFW Programming Committee
Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW
1990 K Street NW; Suite 14R
Washington, DC 20006
Posted Tuesday, March 7, 2017
 
WPFW Outreach & Development Committee
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 7:00 PM ET
 
This meeting is open to the public and will be held at
WPFW 89.3 FM
1990 K St NW; Suite 14R Washington, DC 20006
Posted Monday, August 14, 2017
 
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

 

 

Videos