listenLive donateNow wpfw_vechile_donation
 

Calendar

Sunday Oct 21 @ 08:00PM
Curley Taylor & Zydeco Trouble
Sunday Oct 21 @ 09:30PM
Stacy Brooks Down Home Blues
Monday Oct 22 @ 06:00PM
Reggie Wayne Morris Band
Monday Oct 22 @ 07:30PM
Samantha Fish
Tuesday Oct 23 @ 08:30PM
Mark Wenner's Blues Warriors
Wednesday Oct 24 @ 08:00PM
Johnny Grave
Wednesday Oct 24 @ 08:00PM
Quinn Sullivan
Thursday Oct 25 @ 08:30PM
Dave Chappell Band

Meetings

No Meeting for the next 3 weeks.
Click Here for All Pacifica Meetings

WPFW News

IT’S ELECTION TIME AGAIN AT PACIFICA!

Pacifica LogowpfwLogo jazzjustice001

Candidate Application Packets can be downloaded by CLICKING HERE  or they may be picked up from the WPFW studios; 1990 K St., N.W., Suite 14R; Washington, DC. 
Packets are available in English and Spanish.
For more information, please contact the Local Election Supervisor John Tatum, PRP at (202) 327-0671 or at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Every eligible member will receive election information and voting instructions via First Class Mail or your personal email address. 

Important Dates

Monday, Sep 24        Nomination Period opens (for 30 days)

Monday, Oct 1st       Deadline to join Pacific or renew your membership and qualify to vote/run in 2018

Wednesday, Oct 24    Nominations close

Thursday, Nov 15        Voting Period opens (for 35 days)

Thursday, Dec 20       Voting closes

Friday, Dec 21            Ballot Counts begin

Monday, Dec 31          Final election report is released

Elections are an important part of our democratic process so please get informed and spread the word to others – get in the game of democracy!

Follow us!
    logo_twitter_withbird_1000_allblue

banner-41

WPFW App Promo

 

 

Videos