LSB Members


The LSB is comprised of 18 Listener Representatives and 6 Staff (paid and unpaid) Representatives, who are elected by our members as specified in the Pacifica Bylaws.



Listener Representatives

Cliff Smith

Nick Arena (Non-Voting Treasurer)

Tony Leon (Vice-Chair)

Gloria C. Turner

Sabooh Hikim (Chair)

Vicki McGill

Martha Peterson



Ellen Carter (Secretary Non- Voting Member)

Nancy Sorden

Maskeelah Washington

Julie Hewitt

Eileen Rosin

Benito Diaz


Staff Representatives


Jim Brown 

Robert Simms

Tony Leon

Lona K. Alias

Ron Pinchback

Craig Williams





Non-voting members:

Jerry Paris (General Manager)